Sims Collison

Sims looking fancy with his girlfriend Olivia Sims looking fancy with his girlfriend Olivia

Sims Kalaniaalii Collison was born November 13, 1989 in Santa Ana, California. He started playing the piano at 5 and the guitar at 10 years old. Through hard work and dedication his metal band scored a record deal and has toured across America, Canada, Mexico, and Australia. He values integrity, compassion, humor, but most importantly freedom. "Freedom to have a messy room and eat chocolate at 2 in the morning, 'Merica!" Some friends would describe Sims as altruistic, pragmatic, benevolent, and even mysterious. Sims is always dependable as well, last year he tore his ACL, MCL, and his meniscus but was back to work 5 days after surgery. Getting respect from all his coworkers and clients! We are proud to have such a tough and intelligent individual on the Sport Social team!

Q: What's your favorite memory from childhood?

A: Watching my grandpa laugh at me as I fell off my bike for the 1st time. It taught me to get back up myself!

Q: Which do you think you have the most of: Talent, intelligence, education, or persistence?

A: I have the most of taltellucationistenece. How do you differentiate intelligence and education? I mean, I'm pretty persistent in furthering my talent? I do spend a lot of time cultivating my talents in music. Does using big words make me intelligent?

Q: What are your lifelong dreams?

A: To be happy, to love and be loved.

Q:Whats your greatest fear?

A: Drowning while falling out of an airplane. And bees. I hate bees... but I also appreciate the importance of their existence.

Q: Tell me one thing about yourself you wouldn't want me to know.

A: I was scared of pooping until I was like 12 years old.

Back to Team